Top Menu

Updated Optimist Fleet Allocations

Following the recently completed April / May League a number of sailors have been promoted.

Patrick Crosbie, Sophie Browne, Katherine Geogheghan, John Durcan and David Whitaker have been promoted to the Gold Fleet.

Eoin Lyden, Jamie Tingle, Harry Whitaker and Ewan O’Keeffe have been promoted to the Silver Fleet.

The full ranking list is available here .

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply