Top Menu

Peter insert

Tom Durcan and Clive O Shea on T-Bone win the 1720 National’s in Style

Tom Durcan, Clive O Shea and Their crew are the 2015 1720 sportsboat National Champions, after a nearly unheard of winning margin in the very competitive 1720 class. Tom, Clive and their crew of Alex Barry (Helm), Peter O Leary (Tactics), Sandy Rimmington and Kate Nagle (Bow) counted 5 bullets and 2 fourth places to win with a 8 point cushion from Anthony O Leary on Antix. Report from Afloat Bellow. The club and all members would like to congratulate Tom, Clive and Their crew on a great win.”



Afloat Report


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply