Top Menu

Executive Committee

Royal Cork YC Executive Committee

Your new Executive Committee: Back Row (left to right) Simon Brewitt – Chairman of the Marina and Facilities Committee, Mike Rider – Rear Admiral Cruising, Kieran O’Connell – Rear Admiral Keelboat Racing, Brian Jones – Rear Admiral Dinghies, Inset Annamarie Fegan – Chairman of the Membership and Events Committee

Front Row (left to right) Pat Harte – Secretary/Treasurer, Pat Farnan – Admiral and Colin Morehead – Vice Admiral.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply