Top Menu

Henry Harling Hayes Challenge Cup

THE HENRY HARLING HAYES CHALLENGE CUP for Competition for the Cork One Design Class.

This Trophy has been Rededicated to the Autumn League Class 2 Spinnaker IRC

Archive No. 206 DR 8/2


YearHelmBoat Name
1923M.A. SullivanQuerida
1925W.J HegartyMaeve
1927T. CrosbieBetty
1928M.A. SullivanQuerida
1929R.S. & V. MorroghMinx
1930G. Crosbie JuniorMaureen
1931G. Crosbie JuniorMaureen
1932P. O'ReganCygnet
1933E. SuttonSibyl
1934W.J. O'CallaghanImp
1935M.A. SullivanQuerida
1936M.A. SullivanQuerida
1937J.F. McMullenMinx
1938T.F. CrossSibyl
1939J.B. CottrellMinx
1940W.T. O'SullivanQuerida
1941C.E. BuckleyImp
1942W.T. O'SullivanQuerida
1945C.E. BuckleyImp
1946W.H. RadleyElsie
1947G. RadleyQuerida
1949H. RocheElsie
1950H. RocheElsie
1951H. RocheElsie
1952H. RocheElsie
1953K. O'ReganCygnet
1954K. O'ReganCygnet
1955J. LaneSibyl
1956G. RadleyQuerida
1957G. RadleyQuerida
1959H. RocheElsie
1960H. RocheElsie
1971H. RocheElsie
1972H. RocheElsie
1973W. WalshQuerida
1974W. WalshQuerida
1975P. FeganCygnet

Rededicated as 1st Prize IRC Class 1 in the May League 1993

YearHelmBoat Name
1993W. HahnelLiberty
1994W. HahnelLiberty
1995C.J. O'DonovanMarengo
1996T.Durcan & D. DwyerBullfrog
1997D. HennessyLuas
1998D. HennessyLuas
1999D. HennessyLuas
2000K. CollinsWoody
2001J. McCarthyLe Big Mac
2002C. & P. O'SheaWicked
2003C. & P. O'SheaWicked
2015G. RhodesHeroes & Villians

Return to Virtual Trophy Room