Top Menu

Executive Committee

Admiral
Kieran O’Connell | admiral@royalcork.com


Vice Admiral
Annamarie Fegan | viceadmiral@royalcork.com


Rear Admiral Dinghies
Maurice Collins | dinghies@royalcork.com


Rear Admiral Keelboat Racing
Paul Tingle | keelboats@royalcork.com


 

 

 

Rear Admiral Cruising
Mike Rider | cruising@royalcork.com


exec-commit-ph

 

 

 

 

Treasurer/Secretary 
Pat Harte | treasurer@royalcork.com


Chairman – Membership & Events 
Alex Barry | communications@royalcork.com


Chair – Marina & Facilities Committee
Denis Byrne | marina@royalcork.com