Top Menu

Executive Committee

Admiral
Annamarie Fegan | admiral@royalcork.com


Vice Admiral
Denis Byrne | viceadmiral@royalcork.com


Rear Admiral Dinghies
Yvonne Durcan | dinghies@royalcork.com


Rear Admiral Keelboat Racing
Rob Foster | keelboats@royalcork.com


Rear Admiral Cruising
Paddy D’Arcy | cruising@royalcork.com


exec-commit-ph

 

 

 

 

Treasurer/Secretary 
Pat Harte | treasurer@royalcork.com


 

Chair – Membership & Events 
Mary Creedon | communications@royalcork.com


Chair – Marina & Facilities Committee
Ray Clancy | marina@royalcork.com