Top Menu

Royal Cork Staff

General Manager
Gavin Deane | Gavin@royalcork.com

 

 


club-staff-img-2Financial Administrator
Carol Murphy | Carol@royalcork.com

 

 


club-staff-img-3Racing & Marina Coordinator
Mark Ring | Mark@royalcork.com

 

 


club-staff-img-5Membership & Office Administrator
Miriam McMahon | Miriam@royalcork.com

 

 


club-staff-img-6Marina & Facilities Supervisor
Dave Coveney | Dave@royalcork.com

 

 


Club Steward
Anne Lordan | Anne@royalcork.com

 

 


club-staff-img-8Food & Beverage Supervisor
Amy Hyde | Amy@royalcork.com

 

 


Office Administrator

Madeline Gavin | Madeline@royalcork.com 

 

 


club-staff-img-8Head of Sailing Development
Eddie Rice | ed@royalcork.com

 

 


Senior Marina & Facilities Staff

Niall Deasy | Office@royalcork.com