Top Menu

137 SL16

2016 Keelboat Prize Giving

Hi all, a great night was had this year at the 2016 Keelboat prize giving at the club. We presented prizes for the Fitzgerald’s menswear September League, the Coastal league, North sails Sunday morning league, RCYC Super league and the trophies for the year.



Some notable trophy winners:

Best White sail boat 2016
Elegance  Paul O Shea Martin McDonnell Perpetual Trophy
Boat Of The Year
Jump Juice Conor Phelan Boat Of The Year Trophy
Best Over Seas Performance 2016
RCYC 2k team racing Fred Cudmore The Doyle Family Trophy
Club Boat Of the Year 2016
Bad Company  Desmond, Deasy, Ivors Stack Poly Trophy
Gas Rigs Race
YaGottaWanna  Dave Land & Sinead Enright Jim Donigan Plate
Coastal Over all 2016
YaGottaWanna  Dave Land & Sinead Enright Jim Donigan Trophy

Some Picture of the Evening with Admiral John Roche presenting the prizes and Trophies:



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply