Top Menu

Club Staff

club-staff-img-1General Manager
Gavin Deane | Gavin@royalcork.com

 

 


club-staff-img-2Financial Administrator
Carol Murphy | Carol@royalcork.com

 

 


club-staff-img-3Racing & Marina Coordinator
Mark Ring | Mark@royalcork.com

 

 


club-staff-img-4Membership Administrator
Fran Burns | Fran@royalcork.com

 

 


club-staff-img-5Sailing Coordinator
Miriam McMahon | Miriam@royalcork.com

 

 


club-staff-img-6Senior Marina Staff
Dave Coveney | Dave@royalcork.com

 

 


club-staff-img-7Senior Marina Staff
Dave Kearney | Dave@royalcork.com

 

 


club-staff-img-8Club Steward
Ann Lordan | office@royalcork.com